Home Page
Choose A Region
About
Links
Contact
Thanks for Donating!
Sponsors


Who's playing?

A Calendar of Events for Singers, Songwriters & Acoustic Artists in the Greater Akron, Canton, Kent, Wooster, Dover & New Philadelphia Areas

Bookmark Us!Bookmark us!

    
Click to Site

Scroll down for more listings . . .

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Open Mic Night - sign up at 6:30pm Sonnet's Coffee & Tea
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Tucker & Davis Delceillos
Ravenna, OH
More Information 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Bob Wood and the Blackwoods: Poems in Song Uncorked Wine Bar
Akron, OH
More Information 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, December 15, 2017
David Mayfield's Bluegrass Christmas show G.A.R. Hall
Peninsula, OH
More Information 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, December 16, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, December 17, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, December 18, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, December 19, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Open Mic Night - sign up at 6:30pm Sonnet's Coffee & Tea
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
9th Annual Ryan Humbert Holiday Extravaganza Country Christmas Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
More Information 7:30 PM - 9:30 AM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Thursday, December 21, 2017
9th Annual Ryan Humbert Holiday Extravaganza Country Christmas Akron Civic Theatre
Akron, OH
More Information 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, December 22, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, December 23, 2017
The Creek@ Cherry Road Winery Cherry Road Winery
Massillon, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, December 24, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, December 25, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, December 26, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Open Mic Night - sign up at 6:30pm Sonnet's Coffee & Tea
Wadsworth, OH
More Information 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Thursday, December 28, 2017
Tucker & Davis Delceillos
Ravenna, OH
More Information 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, December 29, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, December 30, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, December 31, 2017
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, January 1, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, January 2, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Wednesday, January 3, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Thursday, January 4, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Friday, January 5, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Saturday, January 6, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Sunday, January 7, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Monday, January 8, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Tuesday, January 9, 2018
YOUR GIG HERE!
VENUE NAME &
CITY
More Information GIG TIME!
Add my gig!

Click Here!

Top of Page

* As with any event, details are subject to change. Please call ahead to verify.
Disclaimer: AcousticOhio.com is not responsible for any errors or omissions.